Step 18- Get some NUTs!

After a few weeks of slacking, I’m using the rain/Easter break combination that has brilliantly fallen my way to get back on track with the ‘Better Andy’ project. Budget? Check. Strangers? Check, including one who was a bona fide TV presenter (I had my doubts- I just couldn’t get my head around the idea of a TV presenter playing drinking games- but the miracle of the Internet has erased all skepticism).

Nuts? Che…oh, hold on, NUTs- what’s this? Some structure in my life, can’t hurt. It’s a thinking cap on kind of a day in store then.

Leave a Reply

