Confessions of an irresolute

Well, I kept my New Year’s resolution going longer than most but March has been a difficult month and I’ve found regular activity in all areas too much to squeeze in. Bombarded with work and bad news, plus trying to get back into the long-neglected running habit, time has been at a premium. Now I’m pretty much settled into the new routine, AKE! will be back to regular working order, with the promised minimum one post a week, before March is over (some of them could even be interesting!).

In the meantime, my best wishes to all the people out there with infinitely bigger problems than what I refer to as bad news in my life. The shocking stories and images from the earthquakes in New Zealand and more recently Japan, and the regime change demonstrations in North Africa and the Middle East truly bring an extra sense of perspective to the travails of regular, unimportant individuals like myself.

 

2 thoughts on “Confessions of an irresolute

  1. This content deserves to be applauded as it succeeds in making us trust as it really is. I follow a number of posts but I have never gone through such an amazing blog before. Honestly speaking I cherish following your work as it inspire me a lot.And yes i have digg your site andyhodgson2000.wordpress.com .

Leave a Reply

